Government Officials

Our Village officials are committed to serving the needs of the community, in accordance with federal, state, and local laws and ordinances. Feel free to contact them with any Village related concerns that you may have, or join us at one of our council meetings held the first and third Monday at 7pm.

Jeremy Schroeder, Mayor

13455 Center Street

Phone: 419-601-3680

Term expires: 12/31/2019

jeremy@westonohio.org

Shad Kendall, President Pro-Tempore

20268 Taylor Street

Phone: 419-601-0999

Term expires: 12/31/2017

shad@westonohio.org

IMG_1867 Penny Taylor, Council Member

13350 Evergreen Lane

Phone: 419-669-6425

Term expires: 12/31/2017

penny@westonohio.org

 Easterwood Sarah Easterwood, Council Member

Term expires: 12/31/2019

sarah@westonohio.org

Stevens 

Greg Stevens, Council Member

20567 Evon Lane

Phone: 419-819-7072

Term expires: 12/31/2019

greg@westonohio.org

 

Dawn Blandy, Council Member

13265 Center Street

Phone: 419-494-6429

Term expires: 12/31/2017

dawn@westonohio.org

 Barnhart

Bill Barnhart, Council Member

13443 Main Street

Term expires: 12/31/2017

bill@westonohio.org



 Eric Taylor, Maintenance Technician

eric@westonohio.org
Phone: 419-669-6267

Ken Taylor, Zoning Inspector

ken@westonohio.org
Phone: 419-669-6263

Stephanie Monts, Village Clerk

clerk@westonohio.org
Phone: 419-669-6336

Cheryl Halter, Fiscal Officer 

fiscalofficer@westonohio.org