Government Officials

Our Village officials are committed to serving the needs of the community, in accordance with federal, state, and local laws and ordinances. Feel free to contact them with any Village related concerns that you may have, or join us at one of our council meetings held the first and third Monday at 7pm.

Jeremy Schroeder, Mayor

13455 Center Street

Phone: 419-601-3680

Term expires: 12/31/2019

Shad Kendall, President Pro-Tempore

20268 Taylor Street

Phone: 419-601-0999

Term expires: 12/31/2017

IMG_1867 Penny Taylor, Council Member

13350 Evergreen Lane

Phone: 419-669-6425

Term expires: 12/31/2017

 Easterwood Sarah Easterwood, Council Member

Term expires: 12/31/2019


Greg Stevens, Council Member

20567 Evon Lane

Phone: 419-819-7072

Term expires: 12/31/2019


Dawn Blandy, Council Member

13265 Center Street

Phone: 419-494-6429

Term expires: 12/31/2017


Bill Barnhart, Council Member

13443 Main Street

Term expires: 12/31/2017

 Eric Taylor, Maintenance Technician
Phone: 419-669-6267

Ken Taylor, Zoning Inspector
Phone: 419-669-6263

Stephanie Monts, Village Clerk
Phone: 419-669-6336

Cheryl Halter, Fiscal Officer