Government Officials

Our Village officials are committed to serving the needs of the community, in accordance with federal, state, and local laws and ordinances. Feel free to contact them with any Village related concerns that you may have, or join us at one of our council meetings held the first and third Monday at 7pm.

Jeremy Schroeder, Mayor

13455 Center Street

Phone: 419-601-3680

Term expires: 12/31/2019

jeremy@westonohio.org

Shad Kendall, President Pro-Tempore

20268 Taylor Street

Phone: 419-601-0999

Term expires: 12/31/2021

shad@westonohio.org

 OPEN SEAT, Council Member

 

 

Term expires: 12/31/2021

 

 Easterwood Sarah Easterwood, Council Member

Term expires: 12/31/2019

sarah@westonohio.org

Stevens 

Greg Stevens, Council Member

20567 Evon Lane

Phone: 419-819-7072

Term expires: 12/31/2019

greg@westonohio.org

Diane Hillier, Council Member

13435 Ash Street

Phone: 419-308-2645

Term expires: 12/31/2021

diane@westonohio.org

 Barnhart

Bill Barnhart, Council Member

13443 Main Street

Phone: 419-348-8035

Term expires: 12/31/2021

bill@westonohio.org



Jeremy Weaver, Village Administrator

administrator@westonohio.org
Phone: 517-879-9168

Hours: 7am-3:30pm (M-F)

Ken Taylor, Zoning Inspector

ken@westonohio.org
Phone: 419-669-6263

Stephanie Monts, Village Clerk

clerk@westonohio.org
Phone: 419-669-6336

Hours: 9am-2pm (MTWF)

Cheryl Halter, Fiscal Officer 

fiscalofficer@westonohio.org
Hours: By Appointment Only